Term Dates

2019-2020 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM Monday 02/09/19 – Wednesday 18/12/19
Classes StartMonday 02/09/19
Half Term HolidayMonday 21/10/19 to Friday 25/10/19
Classes FinishWednesday 18/12/19
Winter HolidaysThursday 19/12/19 to Friday 03/01/20
SPRING TERM Monday 06/01/20 – Friday 03/04/20
Classes CommenceMonday 06/01/20
Half Term HolidayMonday 17/02/20 to Friday 21/02/20
Classes Finish Friday 03/04/20
Easter HolidaysMonday 06/04/20 to Friday 17/04/20
(Good Friday – Friday 10/04/20
Easter Monday – 13/04/20)
SUMMER TERM Monday 20/04/20 – Friday 03/07/20
Classes CommenceMonday 20/04/20
(Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 08/05/20)
Half Term HolidayMonday 25/05/20 to Friday 29/05/20
(Late May Bank Holiday - Monday 25/05/20)
Classes Finish Friday 03/07/20