Term Dates

2018-2019 TERM DATES



SUMMER TERM Tuesday 23/04/19 – Friday 05/07/19
Classes CommenceTuesday 23/04/19 (Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 06/05/19)
Half TermMonday 27/05/19 to Friday 31/05/19

(Late May Bank Holiday - Monday 27/05/19)
Classes FinishFriday 05/07/2019

2019-2020 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM Monday 02/09/19 – Wednesday 18/12/19
Classes Start: Induction FE Full Time Monday 02/09/19 - Monday 02/09/19
Half Term Holiday Monday 21/10/19 to Friday 25/10/19
Classes Finish Wednesday 18/12/19
Winter Holidays Thursday 19/12/19 to Friday 03/01/20
SPRING TERM Monday 06/01/20 – Friday 03/04/20
Classes Commence Monday 06/01/20
Half Term Holiday Monday 17/02/20 to Friday 21/02/20
Classes Finish Friday 03/04/20
Easter Holidays Monday 06/04/20 to Friday 17/04/20
(Good Friday – Friday 10/04/20
Easter Monday – 13/04/20)
SUMMER TERM Monday 20/04/20 – Friday 03/07/20
Classes Commence Monday 20/04/20
(Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 08/05/20)
Half Term Holiday Monday 25/05/20 to Friday 29/05/20
(Late May Bank Holiday - Monday 25/05/20)
Classes Finish Friday 03/07/20