Term Dates

2018-2019 TERM DATES

SPRING TERM Monday 07/01/19 – Friday 05/04/19
Classes CommenceMonday 07/01/19
Half TermMonday 18/02/19 to Friday 22/02/19
Classes FinishFriday 05/04/19
Easter HolidaysMonday 08/04/19 to Monday 22/04/19

(Good Friday – Friday 19/04/19 Easter Monday – 22/04/19)

SUMMER TERM Tuesday 23/04/19 – Friday 05/07/19
Classes CommenceTuesday 23/04/19 (Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 06/05/19)
Half TermMonday 27/05/19 to Friday 31/05/19

(Late May Bank Holiday - Monday 27/05/19)
Classes FinishFriday 05/07/2019

2019-2020 TERM DATES