Term Dates

Download Document:

AUTUMN TERM
WEDNESDAY 02/09/20 – THURSDAY 17/12/20

CLASSES START
WEDNESDAY 02/09/20
HALF TERM HOLIDAY
MONDAY 26/10/20 TO FRIDAY 30/10/20
CLASSES FINISH
THURSDAY 17/12/20
WINTER HOLIDAYS
FRIDAY 18/12/20 TO MONDAY 04/01/21
SPRING TERM
TUESDAY 05/01/21 – THURSDAY 01/04/21

CLASSES COMMENCE
TUESDAY 05/01/21
HALF TERM HOLIDAY
MONDAY 15/02/21 TO FRIDAY 19/02/21
CLASSES FINISH
THURSDAY 01/04/21
EASTER HOLIDAYS
FRIDAY 02/04/21 TO FRIDAY 16/04/21

(GOOD FRIDAY – FRIDAY 02/04/21
EASTER MONDAY – 05/04/21)
SUMMER TERM
MONDAY 19/04/21 – FRIDAY 02/07/21

CLASSES COMMENCE
MONDAY 19/04/21

(EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY – MONDAY 03/05/21)
HALF TERM HOLIDAY
MONDAY 31/05/21 TO FRIDAY 04/06/21

(LATE MAY BANK HOLIDAY - MONDAY 31/05/21)
CLASSES FINISH
FRIDAY 02/07/21

Download Student Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Monday 06/09/21 - Thursday 16/12/21

Classes Start Monday 06/09/21
Half Term HolidayMonday 25/10/21 to Friday 29/10/21
Classes FinishThursday 16/12/21
Winter HolidaysFriday 17/12/21 to Wednesday 05/01/22

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 05/01/22 – Friday 01/04/22

Classes CommenceWednesday 05/01/22
Half TermMonday 21/02/22 to Friday 25/02/22
Classes FinishFriday 01/04/22
Easter HolidaysMonday 04/04/22 to Monday 19/04/22

Good Friday – 15/04/22
Easter Monday – 18/04/22

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19/04/22 – Tuesday 05/07/22

Classes CommenceTuesday 19/04/22

Early May Bank Holiday – 02/05/22
Half TermMonday 30/05/22 to Friday 03/06/21

Bank Holiday - Thursday 02/06/22
Additional Bank Holiday - Friday 03/06/22
Classes FinishTuesday 05/07/22