Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM Monday 09/09/19 – Wednesday 18/12/19

Classes Start:

Monday 02/09/20

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21/09/20 to Friday 25/10/19

Classes Finish

Wednesday 18/12/19

Winter Holidays

Thursday 19/12/19 to Friday 03/01/20

SPRING TERM Monday 06/01/20 – Thursday 03/04/20

Classes Commence

Monday 06/01/20

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17/02/20 to Friday 21/02/20

Classes Finish

Friday 03/04/20

Easter Holidays

Monday 06/04/20 to Friday 17/04/20

(Good Friday – 10/04/20)

(Easter Monday – 13/04/20)

SUMMER TERM Monday 20/04/20 – Friday 03/07/20

Classes Commence

Monday 20/04/20

(Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 08/05/18)

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25/05/20 to Friday 29/05/20

(Late May Bank Holiday - Monday 25/05/20)

Classes Finish

Friday 03/07/20